## The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2016-2017

## Co-Chairs Drs. Jerald Ainsworth & Richard Brown

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	Dr. Jerald Ainsworth
Executive Vice Chancellor, Finance, Operations, & IT	
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	Dr. Bryan Rowland
Interim Vice Chancellor, Student Development	Dr. Dee Dee Anderson
Vice Chancellor, Research	Dr. Joanne Romagni
Vice Chancellor, Director of Athletics	Mr. David Blackburn
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Jeff Elwell
Dean, College of Business	
Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	Ms. Theresa Liedtka
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs	Dr. David Rausch
Associate Vice Chancellor, Chief Information Officer	Mr. Tom Hoover
Associate Provost, Enrollment Services	Mr. Yancy Freeman
President, Faculty Senate	Dr. Joanie Sompayrac
Chair, Graduate Council	Dr. Elizabeth O'Brien
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Pam Ashmore
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Anna Lane
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Tonia Martin
President, Student Government Association	Ms. Kelsey Weaver
President, Graduate Student Association	Ms. Lisa Brady

## EX OFFICIO

Chief of Staff, Chancellor	Ms. Terry Denniston
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business & Financial Affairs	Ms. Vanasia Parks
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	Mr. Kirk Englehardt
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Budget & Financial Services	Mr. Tyler Forrest
Director of Business Operations, Academic Affairs	Ms. Deborah Hyde
Director, Equity and Diversity	Dr. Bryan Samuel