The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2017-2018

Co-Chairs Drs. Richard Brown & Robert Dooley

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Interim Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	
Executive Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	Dr. Richard Brown
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	
Vice Chancellor, Student Development	Dr. Trae Cotton
Vice Chancellor, Research	
Vice Chancellor, Director of Athletics	
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	Mr. George Heddlestor
Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management & Student Success	
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. George Hynd
Interim Dean, College of Business	
Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	Dr. Daniel Pack
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs	Dr. David Rausch
Special Assistant to the Chancellor for IT Strategic Planning	Mr. Ron Baker
President, Faculty Senate	Dr. Gretchen Potts
Chair, Graduate Council	Dr. Elizabeth O'Brien
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Pam Ashmore
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Tonia Martin
President, Student Government Association	
President, Graduate Student Association	Mr. James Meyers
EX OFFICIO	
Chief of Staff, Chancellor	Ms. Terry Denniston
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services	Ms. Vanasia Parks
Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget & Finance	
Director, Budget & Finance	Mr. Chris Sherbesman
Director of Business Operations, Academic Affairs	
Interim Director, Equity and Diversity	Ms. Rosite Delgado