The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2018-2019

Co-Chairs Drs. George Hynd & Richard Brown

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Interim Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	
Executive Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	Dr. Richard Brown
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	
Chief Information Officer, Information Technology	
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Mgmt. (& Student Development, Interim)	Dr. Yancy Freeman
Vice Chancellor, Research	Dr. Joanne Romagni
Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics	
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Joe Wilferth
Dean, College of Business	
Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	Dr. Daniel Pack
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	Ms. Theresa Liedtka
President, Faculty Senate	Mr. Steve Ray
Chair, Graduate Council	Dr. James Newman
Co-Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Michelle Deardorff
Co-Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Elizabeth Crawford
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Anna Lane
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Christine Estoye
President, Student Government Association	Ms. Jujuan Lewis
President, Graduate Student Association	Mr. Korede Ajumobi
EX OFFICIO	
Chief of Staff, Chancellor	
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services	
Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget & Finance	
Executive Director, Budget & Finance	
Director of Budget, Academic Affairs	
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources	
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs	Ms. Abeer Mustafa