## The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2019-2020

## Co-Chairs Drs. Jerold Hale & Richard Brown

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	Dr. Jerold Hale
Executive Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	Dr. Richard Brown
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	Dr. Bryan Rowland
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Mgmt. & Student Development	Dr. Yancy Freeman
Vice Chancellor, Research	Dr. Joanne Romagni
Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics	
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	Mr. George Heddleston
Chief Information Officer, Information Technology	Mr. Dennis Gendron
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Joe Wilferth
Dean, Rollins College of Business	Dr. Robert Dooley
Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	Dr. Daniel Pack
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	Ms. Theresa Liedtka
President, Faculty Senate	Dr. Jamie Harvey
Chair, Graduate Council	Dr. Dutch Fayard
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Brian O'Leary
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Anna Lane
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Christine Estoye
President, Student Government Association	Mr. Stan Settles
President, Graduate Student Association	Ms. Haley Wilson

## EX OFFICIO

Chief of Staff, Chancellor	Ms. Terry Denniston
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services	Ms. Vanasia Parks
Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance	Mr. Tyler Forrest
Executive Director, Budget & Finance	Mr. Chris Sherbesman
Director of Budget, Academic Affairs	Ms. Allison Evans
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources	Ms. Laure Pou
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs	Ms. Abeer Mustafa