The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2015-2016

Co-Chairs Drs. Jerald Ainsworth & Richard Brown

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	Dr. Jerald Ainsworth
Executive Vice Chancellor, Finance, Operations, & IT	Dr. Richard Brown
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	Dr. Bryan Rowland
Vice Chancellor, Student Development	Dr. John Delaney
Vice Chancellor, Research	
Vice Chancellor, Director of Athletics	Mr. David Blackburn
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	
Dean, College of Business	
Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	Dr. Daniel Pack
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	
Associate Provost, Student Learning Outcomes, Assessment,	
& Accreditation	Dr. David Rausch
Associate Vice Chancellor, Chief Information Officer	Mr. Tom Hoover
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services	Mr. Yancy Freeman
President, Faculty Senate	Dr. Susan Davidson
Chair, Graduate Council	Dr. Tammy Garland
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Anna Lane
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Tonia Martin
President, Student Government Association	Ms. Hannah Turcotte
President, Graduate Student Association	Ms. Shikha Patel

EX OFFICIO

Chief of Staff, Chancellor	Ms. Terry Denniston
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business & Financial Affairs	Ms. Vanasia Parks
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	Mr. Kirk Englehardt
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Development	Dr. Dee Dee Anderson
Executive Director, Budget & Finance	Mr. Tyler Forrest
Director of Business Operations, Academic Affairs	Ms. Deborah Hyde
Director, Equity and Diversity	Dr. Bryan Samuel