The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Budget Council 2024-2025

Co-Chairs: Mr. Brent Goldberg and Dr. Jerold Hale

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	Mr. Brent Goldberg
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	Ms. Kim White
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Mgmt. & Student Development	Dr. Artanya Wesley
Vice Chancellor for Access and Engagement	Ms. Stacy Lightfoot
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Grad. School	Dr. Ethan Carver
Vice Chancellor for Research	Dr. Reinhold Mann
Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics	Mr. Mark Wharton
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	Mr. JAy Blackman
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology	Ms. Vickie Farnsworth
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Pamela Riggs-Gelasco
Dean, Rollins College of Business	Dr. Robert Dooley
Associate Dean, Rollins College of Business	Mr. Michael Jones
Interim Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	Dr. Ahad Nasab
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	Mr. Tim Gritten
President, Faculty Senate	Dr. Elizabeth Crawford
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Gretchen Potts
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Melita Rector
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Susan Lazenby
President, Student Government Association	Mr. Jordan Fall
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology	Mr. Tony Parsley
Chair, Senates Budget & Economic Status Comm.	Ms. Deborah McAlister

EX OFFICIO

Ms. Vanasia Parks
Mr. Chris Sherbesman
Ms. Allison Evans
Ms. Laure Pou
Ms. Lee Pierce
Ms. Stacie Grisham